Customer Reviews

4.4 /5
110 reviews
Google
3.1 /5
18 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.6 /5
84 reviews
Survey
4.9 /5
8 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2022
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
Treated me great. Appreciate all the staff at Cottonwood. Caseworker, social worker, and Karen from Admissions. Gabriela is wonderful.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2022
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
I loved the therapy.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
I LOVE MY C.N.A.'S THAT TAKE CARE OF ME THEY ARE WONDERFUL. THIS FACILITY IS BY FAR THE BEST ONE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO, BETTER THAN THE HOSPITALS. THE FOOD IS GREAT. ITS VERY CLEAN HERE AND THAT'S GREAT QUALITY.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
I LOVE EVERYBODY HERE, NURSING STAFF IS GREAT. ESPECIALLY THE MANAGERS. ITS VERY CLEAN HERE IN MY ROOM, MY ROOMMATE IS NICE. THE FOOD IS AWESOME. I REALLY LOVE IT HERE, I WOULD NOT GO TO ANY OTHER FACILITY.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
MY TIME AT COTTONWOOD HAS BEEN GREAT SO FAR. I REALLY LIKE THE NURSING STAFF. I LIKE THE FOOD HERE. THE STAFF GIVES ME SPACE WHEN I NEED IT AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT MORE THAN ANYTHING. KEEP IT UP COTTONWOOD.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
The staff a Cottonwood are cool, everyone is very nice. The food is good.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
THE C.N.A.'S ARE VERY NICE TO ME I APPRECIATE EVERYONE WHO HELPS ME WITH BASIC MY BASIC NEEDS. ITS A VERY CLEAN FACILITY.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
I dont have anything negative to say about Cottonwood . Everyone was very nice to me. Food was delicious and staff was friendly. I would come back if needed to too.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
Mi 1st time ever being in as a SNF and let me tell you it wasn't that bad. Therapy was great , food was OK but the care was amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2017
Cottonwood Canyon Healthcare Center
Started off a little rough in a 4 bedroom. Then i was transferred to a private room and it was amazing. The care is good and staff is amazing also. They help me here feed me attend me. I love it .

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Front Desk Phone

(619) 444-1107


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 6 pm
Weekends: 10 am – 6 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (424) 385-2553
Fax: (619) 831-6400

Street Address
1391 East Madison Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92021
Directions & Map